Monday, April 11, 2011

People nowadayZzzs~

S.I.G.H...

People nowadays ar, really cannot tahan lor.

"Hey WOW, it just RM100 ONLY" (Price of a bag). RM100 "ONLY"

Ya, I know you are rich, but where you get the money from? 

Its from your parents weh~!

You dare to say ONLY ar?

They work like a dog everyday and you dare to say ONLY? What the hell you were thinking?

Stop la wasting money, its not easy to earn la people. Save the money for your parents k? And spend the money on something that really worthy la~ ALAMAK~~ Really angry everytime I see this kind of sentences appeared in FB. (If you're using your own money then fine, I'll just zip my mouth and shut the f*** up! BUT, if it was from your parents then please zip your mouth and shut the f*** up!!)

Just please, stop showing off that how rich you are..its like the money's not yours, JERK! 

P/S: I admitted I've done this before, but now I regret to do so. It makes yourself even more like a donkey!

No comments:

Post a Comment