Friday, April 22, 2011

I like to 对号入座~

I am a paranoid!

Seriously,I am the kind of thinking-too-much person. :(


This is what I hate the most. I tried to fix it, unfortunately, FAILED!



ArgGgHhhhh~! How ar?


Sometimes I will think like "why he/she wrote this on facebook ar? Izit because of me or what?"

OR "why he/she is angry/upset ar? Izit because of me or what?"

WhOAaaa~ I made my life freakin' hard arr~ I know, but but but.....SIGH~

I just don't want to trouble others only. 

And like now, I've received a msg from my bff, I late reply and she didn't reply..so I guess she is sleeping or what..

OR was there anything else happening and it was bacause of me or what, AGAIN? 

HARrrrr~ I should stop these negative thoughts~ [>.<]

And I am worrying about my result of my resit paper. 

I am so worry that I'll fail the resit paper and I can't proceed my studies to England. :( 

Monday, April 11, 2011

People nowadayZzzs~

S.I.G.H...

People nowadays ar, really cannot tahan lor.

"Hey WOW, it just RM100 ONLY" (Price of a bag). RM100 "ONLY"

Ya, I know you are rich, but where you get the money from? 

Its from your parents weh~!

You dare to say ONLY ar?

They work like a dog everyday and you dare to say ONLY? What the hell you were thinking?

Stop la wasting money, its not easy to earn la people. Save the money for your parents k? And spend the money on something that really worthy la~ ALAMAK~~ Really angry everytime I see this kind of sentences appeared in FB. (If you're using your own money then fine, I'll just zip my mouth and shut the f*** up! BUT, if it was from your parents then please zip your mouth and shut the f*** up!!)

Just please, stop showing off that how rich you are..its like the money's not yours, JERK! 

P/S: I admitted I've done this before, but now I regret to do so. It makes yourself even more like a donkey!

Thursday, April 7, 2011

I'm sorry :(

I still rmb when I was kid, I hurt my friends..

When I was in secondary, I hurt my friends again..

And when I was in Diploma still, I hurt my friends...

I still rmb it, even it was just a little tiny matter, cause its matter to me..

I am so regret of doing these after I realized it..I didn't mean it, but because of my stupid dumbass behaviour, I did.

Friends are so damn important to me. They will always be there for you when you need them. 

I am soooo glad and lucky that all my friends accepted my bads as who I am. 

They meant a lot to me.

When I was in Kindergarten, I got boycotted by my lil' friends. That was a HUGE bad memory for me in my whole life.

I've been boycotted with no reason? or maybe it was my problem? hmm..God knows~

Kind of horrible impact for me afterall, cause once my friends told me they don't want to friend me, my tears will definitely start rolling in my eyes, even I know it was just a joke. Until now~ the impact is still there.

I am sorry my friends for all that I've done to you. 

SORRY :(


GuinzZ is finally a blogger now!

Hello peeps~ 

Finally I have my own blog! :)


I should be sleeping at this mean time, its already like 4.30am. But because of the "WASSSSSUUUUUUUUUPPP" that been yelled by my friends just now, it waken me up unfortunately. :DDD Not blaming them, just to tell the reason. (They are all now in mcD having their lovely breakies I guess :D)


Took my resit paper yday noon, and I was like "WHAT THE HELL WITH THE QUESTIONS?" Well, like I gonna say BYE BYE to UnitedKingdom eh? What I able to do now is wait for the results. *Hope I could get a PASS for my resit paper*


p/s: ALL THE BEST TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND ME <3


And Hi, this is me <3