Monday, November 25, 2013

Messy thoughts.

What to write, hmmmm...damn boring recently.


Friend's friend breaking up with boyfriend. Again~ another case...the feeling is damn terrible whenever you heard these kind of news from the people around you. My thought is damn messy right now. @@ 



A lot of things coming out from my mind now and I don't know which to start first. Why is people still love to flirt with girls/guys while he/she is actually in a relationship?



Like you don't wish to see your another half to do this as well right? What is wrong with the people recently? If you want to be friendly then be friendly in a right way~ Don't make others to misunderstand the whole thing and then you gotta explain it like "nawwwww, I was trying to be friendly baby. <3" Please la, that was a damn stupid excuse given and makes you look like a dumb shit...



Be loyalty to your partner please, they give you all their efforts which they actually do not have the responsibility to do so and you should appreciate it. Do your good deeds as a boyfriend/girlfriend. I believe in karma, you gonna pay for it you know?


Okay, back to me, myself and I...huahhhh, still got a month to go for my training in MAS. Damn it....I've been slacking the whole 6 months people, half yeaaaaaaar! GANNNNNNN~
Really vomit blood..lifeless daysssss and my savings as expected, BURNT! haha. Need incomes...I want shopping spree, I want my savings back. ><

I am actually in a cafe and waiting for my bf to knock off. That is all to share at the moment. BuaizZzz~

Another song to share by Priscilla Ahn. :)


Saturday, November 16, 2013

The 5th month and its gonna be 6th...WTF

Happy 5.5 months old to my jobless life. ==
Ya, I've been an 无业游民 for almost 6 months. 
Been looking for job in SG and also Msia.. but seems like it didn't work well. 
Sighhh. I have been looking for job mainly in SG, but the truth was SG is cutting their foreign worker visa's quota.
So, its even harder to get a job in SG now and maybe in future too. 

And last week, I went to the MAS interview in Penang which held in Royal Penang Hotel. 
I feel glad that I've passed the interview and going to be a cabin crew soon.
But, a lot to prepare!! DAMN LOT~ Especially for the agreements. 

Briefly share about the process of the interview that I've been gone thru. It consisted of 5 stages.
1st stage was the  height and weight measurements.
2nd stage was the self-introduction and random questions will be given by the interviewers after the self-intro.
3rd stage was the skin check session, candidates will be asked to do the catwalk too.
4th stage was the pre-final interview, the candidates will be given a topic and then we CHAT. The topic given was "which language is the most essential one for the cabin crew and why?" And ya, chatting as in the way you gossiping with your best friends in a cafe.  
5th stage was the final interview which actually should be conducted on the second day after you've passing the pre-final but there were not much candidates on the day, so they decided to settle everything on the same day. The 5th stage was about self-introduction again and candidates will be given a passage, and they gotta read it out clearly. After these whole thing, the interviewers will ask deeper questions like "why are you here?" "you studied science subject, but why you decided to join us as a cc?"

After I've passed the whole interview, they will brief you about the preparation like which documents should be ready before the cc's training. It was ended around 5.30pm. What a tough day for me. 

So, YEAHHH! congratess to myself! January shall start my training. Hope everything would be fine and smooth.

Would like to share a song as well in this post. :)
She is really a talented singer!